LIFE

Update Update!!!

Ok…
I did a massive friends cut…
So don’t be offended if you were cut…
For some of you…
You changed your journal names so I cut your old journal…
If anyone has any issues let me know…

Other big news…
The job is official official now…
David started yesterday…
He is now free from the evil empire shop at home…
His first project is a cd that the church has had sitting on its shelf for a little while now and since he has come back it is now their top priority…
So last night we went to get some goodies er um i mean tools for his project…
Hell froze over as David got a Mac Powerbook G4 laptop…
And a goodie for me a black ipod 30 GB…
I’m exicted I have a toy to play with today…

Update on my health…
I decided I DID NOT like the side effects that I was having on that medication so I started the tapering off process…
That process is harder than the getting on the medication process…
It almost feels like I have the flu…
Today is the third day that I have not been able to really eat any food…
Just thinking about food makes me sick…
But this will be worth it in the long run…
I have not been having as much diziness and tingeling as I was having…
I’ve had a little but not every day all the time…

So depending on how David’s work day goes today we may be heading home tommorow…
For now were still in VA…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.