LIFE

long lost me…

Sorry that I haven’t posted in forever…
Things have just been crazy busy…
We sold our house in TN…
We got full asking price…
We tried to find a house here in VA that we could be comfortable in for a long time…
You know one with growing room…
A very long story short it didn’t work out…
So we got a really really nice apartment
http://www.thehamptonsathuntonpark.com/gallery.asp
Our floorplan is the Devon…
And we are going to build our dream home and take our time…

We move into our apartment on the 24th…
I’m excited…

Also I started working last week…
Part time and I love what I do…

So nice…
Thus the reason I’m so busy…
And why I had to stay home to do laundry today…
We were on our last stiches of underwear…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.